Hobo Ops (Day 1)

Although I’m pretty sure no one reads this yet, I’m going to try anyway. I have a place to lived set up for the end of May. However, there are these few weeks where I am in housing limbo. I need people’s help with finding a place(s) to stay at in the Lincoln, NE area. I have a source of income so money shouldn’t be a problem if people want to be paid back. I just need help guys!

One response to “Hobo Ops (Day 1)

  1. HEY GUESS WHO (you never will……maybe)

    if you can guess correctly, maybe I can ask my peeps if you can stay in our super awesome DUPLEX for a few dayz!!!11

Leave a Reply

